Rodney Frieden

rodney.frieden@inumc.org

Senior Pastor

Pat Engel

engelp@epworthindy.org

Director of Discipleship

Aaron Taylor

taylora@epworthindy.org

Director of Family Ministry

John Phillips

jdmusman@gmaill.com

Director of Worshp

Anndi Maguire

preschool@epworthindy.org

Director of Preschool

Patty Thomas

thomasp@epworthindy.org

Office Manager

Rhonda Weaver

weaverr@epworthindy.org

Bookkeeper

Patty Slipher

pslipher@aol.com

Financial Secretary

Office Staff

    Leadership Table

    This group of elected Lay Leaders serves as the guiding leadership for the church. Rick Schaefer, Brian Owens, Brian Turpin, Neal Shoger, Lynn Baize, Bert Talbott, Mark Dorrell, Christine Billings, Kelly Steiner, Rick Alley, Larraine Schneider, Dorothy Suther.