Rodney Frieden

rodney.frieden@inumc.org

Senior Pastor

Pat Engel

engelp@epworthindy.org

Director of Discipleship

Aaron Taylor

taylora@epworthindy.org

Director of Family Ministry

John Phillips

jdmusman@gmaill.com

Director of Worshp

Anndi Maguire

preschool@epworthindy.org

Director of Preschool

Patty Thomas

thomasp@epworthindy.org

Office Manager

Rhonda Weaver

weaverr@epworthindy.org

Bookkeeper

Patty Slipher

pslipher@aol.com

Financial Secretary

Office Staff

    Leadership Table

    Our Leadership table is a group of elected lay leaders, who serve as the guiding leadership for the church. They keep the church focused on our mission and vision and provide the administrative leadership to keep our church moving forward.

    This year, our Leadership Table consists of: Rick Schaefer, Neal Shoger, Brian Owens, Dorothy Suther, Larraine Snider, Lynn Baize, Bert Talbott, Mark Dorrell, Christine Billings, Kelly Steiner, Rick Alley, Brian Turpin.