Rodney Frieden

Senior Pastor

Pat Engel

Director of Discipleship

Aaron Taylor

Director of Family Ministry

John Phillips

Director of Worshp

Anndi Maguire

Director of Preschool

Patty Thomas

Office Manager

Rhonda Weaver


Patty Slipher

Financial Secretary

Office Staff

    Leadership Table

    This group of elected Lay Leaders serves as the guiding leadership for the church. Rick Schaefer, Brian Owens, Brian Turpin, Neal Shoger, Lynn Baize, Bert Talbott, Mark Dorrell, Christine Billings, Kelly Steiner, Rick Alley, Larraine Schneider, Dorothy Suther.